Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Agencies

Preeceville Funeral Home
2nd Ave. N. E. (Box 467)
Preeceville, SK S0A 3B0
Tel: 306-547-2088

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Tony Buchinski Sat January 24, 2015
Anne (Naroski) Lesanko Fri January 23, 2015
Jerry Scebinski Wed January 21, 2015
James George Palaniuk Sun January 18, 2015
Mary A. (Jones) Grimsrud Sat January 17, 2015
Kevin James Lubiniecki Wed January 14, 2015
Marlo Thorson Tue January 13, 2015
Julia A. (Lazar) Miller Mon January 12, 2015
Polly Swiderski Fri January 09, 2015
Steve Shuya Thu January 08, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Preeceville Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |