Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Agencies

Preeceville Funeral Home
2nd Ave. N. E. (Box 467)
Preeceville, SK S0A 3B0
Tel: 306-547-2088

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Pauline Yaremchuk Wed January 18, 2017
Rose (Zulyniak) Ochitwa Wed January 04, 2017
Florence (Lindstrom) Johnson Fri December 30, 2016
Bruce Otto Lindblom Tue December 13, 2016
Wasyl "Bill" Stefanyshyn Fri December 02, 2016
Robert Andrew Neitling Sat November 12, 2016
Gregery Francis Gallagher Tue November 08, 2016
Esther Eleanor (Peterson) Holowachuk Sat November 05, 2016
Delores Marie (Johnson) Wiwcharuk Fri October 28, 2016
Gena Kosheluk Thu October 20, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Preeceville Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |