Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Grief Support
Resources
Helpful Agencies

Preeceville Funeral Home
2nd Ave. N. E. (Box 467)
Preeceville, SK S0A 3B0
Tel: 306-547-2088

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Hazel Holowachuk Fri February 05, 2016
Paul Kuzminski Thu January 21, 2016
Linda Pick Tue January 19, 2016
William Raymond Simpson Fri January 15, 2016
Jean Elizabeth Kortmeyer Tue January 12, 2016
Eugene Allan Boen Mon January 04, 2016
Nellie Holowachuk Wed December 30, 2015
Morris Joseph Lyzun Fri December 18, 2015
Ada Joy (Ritchie) Abrahamson Tue December 15, 2015
Joseph J. Strykowski Tue December 01, 2015

Copyright © 2016 Preeceville Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |